Shop
Christy's Floral & Gift Shop
779 A Central Drive East Dublin, GA 31027
LOCAL: (478) 272-7914 TOLLFREE: (877) 734-1678
0
Customer Reviews
Christy's Floral & Gift Shop
Local East Dublin, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Christy's Floral & Gift Shop is the absolute best floral shop in the Dublin Area! Shop Local Shop Christy's Floral & Gift Shop!
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The fruit basket arrived as expected and the recipient was very happy with the basket. I was pleased with the service and with the price of the basket. When my friend talked about the contents received I was very happy to hear of the variety included. I would use this shop again.
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

First off, I will recommend anyone to shop with Christy's Flora. The bouquet was just as picture of diagram. I will surely shop again one day. She even took the time to do a small video shoot for my mom. It made my day. Thanks again. All glory goes to God.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Nice folks
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

They were perfect they were beautiful they were just like the picture this was for my mom birthday and I will be using them in the future
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

we were well pleased with our experience. The recipient loved her flowers which were delivered precisely as I had requested.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Hi I am very pleased with your service. Thank you for helping me ordering from UK. Laila
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Hands down most beautiful flowers we have ordered from anywhere. They are very reasonably priced. Christy goes above and beyond to please the customer. Highly recommend giving Christy’s a try.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I've ordered two arrangements and they were both so beautiful!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent! My mother in law was extremely pleased with your floral arrangement.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful display delivered on time -- my sister was thrilled! Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement and fresh.
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

Mom loved the floral arrangement.
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful and I was very satisfied with the service.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful and because it couldn’t match exactly the florist texted a picture before delivering the flowers. Amazing extra step of customer service!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were just beautiful and a wonderful surprise!
Date: Aug 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for great service!!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful and the process of ordering online was smooth. Definitely will order again!
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Just as described
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful work.... great customer service. I will be recommending all my friends and family use your service.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

received on time and beautiful.
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My assistant nurse manager loved the flowers I sent "just because" she is so AWESOME
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Timely, .very courteous
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very beautiful just like the were described and came in on time.
Flower Delivery To East Dublin, GA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

Christy's Floral & Gift Shop
779 A Central Drive
East Dublin, GA. 31027
Local: (478) 272-7914

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt