Shop
Christy's Floral & Gift Shop
779 A Central Drive East Dublin, GA 31027
LOCAL: (478) 272-7914 TOLLFREE: (877) 734-1678
0
Customer Reviews
Christy's Floral & Gift Shop
Local East Dublin, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

First off, I will recommend anyone to shop with Christy's Flora. The bouquet was just as picture of diagram. I will surely shop again one day. She even took the time to do a small video shoot for my mom. It made my day. Thanks again. All glory goes to God.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Nice folks
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

They were perfect they were beautiful they were just like the picture this was for my mom birthday and I will be using them in the future
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

we were well pleased with our experience. The recipient loved her flowers which were delivered precisely as I had requested.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Hi I am very pleased with your service. Thank you for helping me ordering from UK. Laila
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Hands down most beautiful flowers we have ordered from anywhere. They are very reasonably priced. Christy goes above and beyond to please the customer. Highly recommend giving Christy’s a try.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I've ordered two arrangements and they were both so beautiful!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent! My mother in law was extremely pleased with your floral arrangement.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful display delivered on time -- my sister was thrilled! Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement and fresh.
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

Mom loved the floral arrangement.
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful and I was very satisfied with the service.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful and because it couldn’t match exactly the florist texted a picture before delivering the flowers. Amazing extra step of customer service!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were just beautiful and a wonderful surprise!
Date: Aug 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for great service!!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful and the process of ordering online was smooth. Definitely will order again!
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Just as described
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful work.... great customer service. I will be recommending all my friends and family use your service.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

received on time and beautiful.
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My assistant nurse manager loved the flowers I sent "just because" she is so AWESOME
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Timely, .very courteous
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very beautiful just like the were described and came in on time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To East Dublin, GA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Christy's Floral & Gift Shop
779 A Central Drive
East Dublin, GA. 31027
Local: (478) 272-7914

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl